rss_feed Latest News

Drama Council Leadership Retreat

Drama Council students will be attending a leadership retreat at Spanish Fork High School on Sept. 10th from 8am to 2pm. We attended this retreat last year and had a fantastic experience meeting with drama councils around the state. Transportation from the school is being arranged. Please be sure to talk to Mr. Liddiard to

All Teams Schedule: Week of August 15 – August 21

Here’s a preview of this week’s events for Providence Hall Charter School, August 15 – August 21 MONDAY August 15, 2016 4:00 PM Girls Varsity Soccer @ Waterford High School SCHEDULE TUESDAY August 16, 2016 9:00 AM Boys Varsity GolfBoys Golf Tournament SCHEDULE WEDNESDAY August 17, 2016 No events happening THURSDAY August 18, 2016 No

2016 Boys Golf Schedule

Aug 16, 9:00am @ Round Valley Golf Course, Morgan Aug 24, 9:30am @ Spanish Oaks Golf Course, Spanish Fork Aug 31, 8:00am @ Mountain View Golf Course, West Jordan Sept 6, 9:00am @ Soldier Hollow Golf Course Gold, Midway Sept 14, 9:00am @ The Ranches Golf Course, Eagle Mountain Sept 19, 9:00am @ Sleepy Ridge

Providence Hall Charter School Girls Varsity Soccer falls to Bear River High School 6-0

Friday, August 12, 2016 3:30 PM Providence Hall Charter School AWAY 0 Bear River High School HOME 6 Meet Recap Providence Hall lost a heartbreaker against 3A Bear River today in Garland. Our girls battled hard and never gave up. Tough loss ladies. Good luck bouncing back against Waterford on Monday.

Boys Golf Tournament at Round Valley

The Boys Golf Team has their first tournament of the season at Round Valley Golf Course on Tuesday, August 16th at 9:00AM. Good luck to all of the guys on the team and Go Patriots!  

2016 Girls Soccer Schedule

Get ready to support the Lady Patriots as they prepare for another strong season.   Thursday Aug 11(St. Joes) @ St. Joes Friday Aug 12 (Bear River) @ Bear River Monday Aug 15 (Waterford) @ Waterford Tuesday Aug 23 (APA) @ Providence Thursday Aug 25 (Maeser Prep) @ Providence Tuesday Aug 30 (ALA) @ ALA

Girls Tennis Schedule

Monday August 22nd @ St. Joes Monday August 29 @ Providence Hall (Vista Heights) vs. Summit Thursday Sept 1 @ Providence Hall (Vista Heights) vs. Rowland Hall Thursday Sept 8 @ Waterford Thursday Sept 15 @ Maeser Tuesday Sept 20 @ Providence Hall (Vista Heights) vs. Wasatch Academy    

Volleyball Schedule

Go Lady Patriots! Tuesday Aug 23 (Dugway) @ Providence Friday 26-Sat 27 (Tournament) @ St. George Tuesday Aug 30 (Merit) @ Providence Tuesday Sept 6 (Waterford) @ Waterford Thursday Sept 8 (N. Summit) @ N. Summit Tuesday Sept 13 (Maeser) @ Providence Friday 16-Sat 17 (Tournament) @ Wendover Tuesday Sept 20 (Summit) @ Summit Thursday